Banner Photos courtesy of Melinda Bradshaw
Go To Search
August 29, 2017 Atlantic Beach Primary Election Results

Election Results are posted on the Duval County Supervisor of Elections' website and can be accessed by clicking
on the following links.

Summary Results

Oath of Office - Swearing in Ceremony
Mayor-elect Ellen Glasser and Commissioners-elect Candace Kelly and Brittany Norris will be sworn in at the Commission Meeting on November 13, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.  

Past Election Results

Past Election Results can be accessed by clicking here

City of Atlantic Beach, FL - Official Seal
800 Seminole Road • Atlantic Beach, Florida 32233 • Ph. (904) 247-5800 • Fx. (904) 247-5805