Community Development Board

Community Development Board

Meets in Commission Chamber, 800 Seminole Road, at 6 p.m. the third Tuesday of each month. The community development board consist of seven (7) members and one (1) alternate member appointed by the city commission, none of whom shall hold any other public office or position in the city, all of whom shall be bona fide residents of the city, and where practical, each shall possess some special skill or knowledge which would assist them in the discharge of their responsibilities.  The alternate member shall be allowed to vote and participate in CDB business subject to the requirements and when called upon by the chair to participate in order to ensure a quorum.  The community development board shall elect its chairman and vice chairman from among the appointed members. The community development director shall act as secretary to the board under the direction of the city manager.

Community Development Board Minutes

Community Development Board Agendas prior to May 21, 2019

Community Development Board Agendas beginning May 21, 2019


To contact members of the Community Development Board, please email the Community Development Board.