Youth Council

2022-2023 officers

Meet your Youth Council Officers for 2022-2023:

Co-Presidents: Avery Little and Ava Rathet

Vice President: Summer Sklenicka

Secretary: Lacy Clausen

Social Media Manager: Annie Alvarez-Stratton

Treasurer Eli Little

Atlantic Beach Youth Council will meet on the first Thursday of the month at the Adele Grage Cultural Center, 716 Ocean Blvd., unless otherwise noted.

Mark Your Calendars


  • No regular meeting in October
  • October 10: Commission Meeting - Commission Chambers - 6:30 p.m.


  • November 3: Meeting - Adele Grage - 6 p.m.


  • December 1: Meeting - Commission Chambers - 6 p.m.

For more information call (904) 247-5828 or email